Skip to main content

The Advisory Committee is an esteemed group of industry thought leaders assembled by BIO to shape this event’s conference program by collaboratively identifying topics and speakers that will facilitate engaging and informative discussions.

Thank you to our 2024 Advisory Committee

Lindsay Androski
President and CEO, Roivant Social Ventures
Gad Berdugo
Founder and Managing Partner, Explorium Capital LLC
Michelle Doig
Partner, Head of Corporate Development, Omega Funds
Chris Garabedian
Chairman & CEO, Xontogeny
Kate Haviland
CEO, Blueprint Medicines
Jennifer Hawks Bland

Darren Ji, MD, PhD, MBA
Co-Founder, Chairman, Chief Executive Officer, Elpiscience 

Anna Kazanchyan, MD
Founder and CEO, Saghmos Therapeutics
Evan Loh, MD
CEO, Paratek
Glennis Mehra, PhD
Director, BioLabs New York

Sara Nayeem, MD
EVP, Investments, Enavate Sciences

Kimberly Nearing
Venture Partner, BVCF
Stephen M. Ritoch
Chairman and CEO, Blaise Group International, Inc. 
Philip Ross
Global Chairman, Healthcare Investment Banking, J.P. Morgan
Jennifer Sheng
Managing Director, Healthcare Equity Capital Markets, Citigroup Global Markets
Michael Ward
Vice President, Public Policy, Alliance for Aging Research
Alethia Young
CFO, Bicycle Therapeutics

Double Helix


Supporting Bank Sponsor


Premier Sponsors

Conference Sponsors


Media Partner


Sign up for updates

Stay up-to-date on the BIO CEO and Investor Conference via email.